Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Estate Planning and Probate Board of Directors
Katrenia R. Collins
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Shelly Nixon Donaldson
Albert Caproni III
Jacquelyn H. Saylor
Immediate Past Chair
Roger A. Kirschenbaum
Members at Large  
Members at Large
Timothy Curtin
Craig M. Frankel
J. Caroline Freeman
Bruce H. Gaynes
Thomas E. Gould
Elaine Levine

Contact the Section Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal