Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Tax Law Section Board of Directors
C. Murray Saylor, Jr.

Vice Chair
Julian Fortuna 

W. Scott Wright 

Immediate Past Chair 
Brian D. Bodker

Members at Large
Jason M. Daffner 
David F. Golden 
Brian D. Harvel 
Vivian D. Hoard

Jeffrey H. Kess 
Sheldon M. Kay 
Richard C. Litwin 
Patti M. Richards

Contact the Section Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal