Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
NEW Atlanta Bar Foundation
Share |

Atlanta Bar Foundation Board of Directors



Elizabeth A. Price
Alston & Bird LLP

At-Large Members

Louis R. Cohan
Cohan Law Group

William D. deGolian
Johnson & Ward

Paula J. Frederick
State Bar of Georgia

Betsy Cross Griswold
United Parcel Service, Inc.

Glenn P. Hendrix
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

Jo Lanier Meeks
James Bates Brannan Groover LLP

Tracye T. Miller

Jacquelyn H. Saylor
The Saylor Law Firm, LLP

David N. Schaeffer
Chilivis Cochran Larkins & Bever LLP

Rita A. Sheffey
Hunton & Williams LLP

Marc A. Taylor

Taylor English Duma LLP

Michael B. Terry
Bondurant, Mixson & Elmore, LLP

Robert G. Wellon
Attorney and Counselor at Law

Ex-Officio Members
Hon. T. Jackson Bedford Jr.
Superior Court of Fulton County

Terrence Lee Croft
King & Croft LLP

Jack Spalding Schroder Jr.
Alston & Bird LLP

William H. Schroder Jr.
Schroder Partners LC

Frank B. Strickland
Strickland Brockington Lewis LLP

Allan J. Tanenbaum
Equicorp Partners LLP

S. Wade Malone

Nelson Mullins Riley &
Scarborough LLP
  Immediate Past President
William M. Ragland Jr.

Womble Carlyle Sandridge
& Rice LLP
  Current President of
the Atlanta Bar Association
Wade H. Watson III
Caldwell & Watson


Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy