Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Litigation Board of Directors
Share |
Stephen P. Cummings
Vice Chair/Secretary
Christina M. Baugh
Ed Konieczny
M. Gino Brogdon Jr.
Louis R. Cohan
Hon. Susan E. Edlein
John D. Hadden
Robert S. Huestis
Simon R. Malko

Emeritus Member
Terrance Croft
H. Lane Young, II
Securities and Corporate Sub-Section Chair

David A. Bain


Contact the Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal