Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Atlanta Bar Association Board of Directors



Harold E. Franklin, Jr. 
King & Spalding LLP

Vice President/

James D. Blitch IV
Blitch Law PC

Margaret H. Vath 
Georgia State University 
College of Law


Nicole G. Iannarone

Georgia State University
College of Law


Past President
Jacquelyn H. Saylor
The Saylor Law Firm LLP


Members at Large
Joan C. Grafstein 

Jonathan E. Hawkins 
Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Eugenia W. (Genie) Iredale
Fellows LaBriola LLP

Robert M. Lewis Jr.
U.S. Department of Labor, Office of the Solicitor

Lisa K. Liang  
State Court of Fulton County,
Hon. Susan E. Edlein

Christopher P. Lightner 
Alston & Bird LLP

Gregory T. Presmanes 
Bovis Kyle & Burch, LLC

Melissa Phillips Reading 
Owen, Gleaton, Egan, Jones & Sweeney, LLP

Ryan K. Walsh 
Jones Day

ACYL President

Jonathan E. Smith

Associate General Counsel, Atlanta Braves


ABA Delegate
Rita A. Sheffey
Emory University School of Law


Legal Counsel
Marc A. Rawls
Sutherland LLP


Gate City Bar
Association President

Darrick L. McDuffie 
King & Spalding LLP


Atlanta Bar Foundation


S. Wade Malone

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP


Atlanta Bar Association

Executive Director
Terri Beck Bryant
Atlanta Bar Association

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal