Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Foundation Board of Directors



S. Wade Malone  

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough


Michael B. Terry

Bondurant, Mixson & Elmore, LLP

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth A. Price  

Alston & Bird LLP

President of 
the Atlanta Bar Association

Jacquelyn H. Saylor

The Saylor Law Firm, LLP


Vice President of 
the Atlanta Bar Association

Harold E. Franklin

King & Spalding


At-Large Members
Louis R. Cohan 
Cohan Law Group

William D. deGolian
Johnson & Ward

Paula J. Frederick 
State Bar of Georgia

Betsy Cross Griswold 
United Parcel Service
Legal Department

Glenn P. Hendrix

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP


Letitia A. McDonald

King & Spalding LLP

Jo Lanier Meeks
James Bates Brannan
Groover LLP


Tracye T. Miller



David N. Schaeffer

Chilivis Cochran Larkins
& Bever LLP


Robert G. Wellon

Attorney and Counselor
at Law




William M. Ragland, Jr.

Womble Carlyle Sandridge
& Rice LLP

Rita A. Sheffey

Hunton & Williams LLP

Marc A. Taylor

Taylor English Duma LLP

Wade H. Watson III 

Caldwell & Watson

Ex-Officio Members
Hon. T. Jackson Bedford Jr.
Superior Court of
Fulton County

Terrence Lee Croft

Jack Spalding Schroder Jr.
Alston & Bird LLP

William H. Schroder Jr.
Schroder Partners LC

Frank B. Strickland
Strickland Brockington
Lewis LLP

Allan J. Tanenbaum
Equicorp Partners LLP

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal