2014-2015 Atlanta Bar Association
Board of Directors Election

Click on the linked names (blue) below to read the biographical information about each of the candidates for contested positions.

President (uncontested)

Jacquelyn H. (Jackie) Saylor

Vice President/
President-Elect (uncontested)

Harold E. Franklin Jr.

Secretary (uncontested)

James D. (Jim) Blitch IV


Louis R. Cohan
Margaret H. (Maggie) Vath

Members-at-Large (vote for up to three)

Robert M. Lewis Jr. (I)
Lisa K. Liang (I)
Christopher P. Lighter
Curtis J. Martin II (I)
Jamie Perez
Melissa Phillips Reading
Matthew J. Simmons



(I) Incumbent


Atlanta Bar Association | 229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30303 | 404.521.0781

Web Site Feedback | Disclaimer