2013-2014 Atlanta Bar Association Litigation Section
Board of Directors Election

Click on the linked names (blue) below to read the biographical information about each of the candidates for contested positions.

Chair (uncontested)

J. Matthew Maguire Jr. 

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect (uncontested)

Leigh Martin May  

Secretary (uncontested)

 Kevin P. Weimer

Treasurer (uncontested)

Stephen P. Cummings

Members-at-Large (vote for up to six)

Christina Baugh (I)
Louis R. Cohan
Terrence Lee Croft (I)
Hon. Susan E. Edlein (I)
Jonathan E. Hawkins (I)
Robert S. Huestis (I)
Michele Ritz Jones
Edward C. Konieczny (I)
J. Ben Shapiro



(I) Incumbent

Atlanta Bar Association | 229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30303 | 404.521.0781

Web Site Feedback | Disclaimer