Atlanta Bar CLE
Board of Trustees 2013-2014


Jaime L. Theriot

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Kimberly D. Charles

Members at Large
W. Michael D’Antignac
Thomas J. Mazziotti
Joel Neuman
Loraine DiSalvo
Edward Marshall
Jenni Stolarski
Jeremy Littlefield
Kenneth Ozment
Jen Fease

Ex-Officio Members

Atlanta Bar Association President
Wade H. Watson III

Atlanta Bar Association
Vice President/President-Elect

Jacquelyn H. Saylor


Atlanta Bar Association CLE Director
Jessica Galusha

Contact the Atlanta Bar CLE Board of Trustees at

Quick Links

Check Your CLE Status

Check your CLE Credit status at the State Bar of Georgia

Atlanta Bar Association | 229 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 400 | Atlanta, GA 30303 | 404.521.0781

Web Site Feedback | Disclaimer