Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Sections: Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Associates Campaign Kickoff Happy Hour
9/23/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
Beer & CLE: Life of a Trial - Session I
9/30/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
10/8/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Celebrating Service Luncheon and Pro Bono Fair
10/17/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Beer & CLE: The Life of a Trial - Session II
10/22/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Happy Hour
10/23/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
11/12/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Beer & CLE: The Life of a Trial - Session III
11/19/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
12/10/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
1/14/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Happy Hour
1/22/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
2/11/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Happy Hour
2/26/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Mentoring Breakfast
3/11/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Atlanta Council of Younger Lawyers Section Happy Hour
3/26/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy