Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Judicial Section Board of Directors
Hon. Maria B. Golick
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Hon. Melynee Leftridge
Hon. Dax E. Lopez
Immediate Past Chair
Hon. Christopher J. McFadden
Hon. Susan E. Edlein
Hon. Kimberly M. Esmond Adams
Hon. Lillian Nash Caudle
Hon. Willie J. Lovett Jr.

Contact the Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal