Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Labor and Employment Board of Directors
Benjamin I. Fink

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
A. Crag Cleland

Amanda Farahany

Immediate Past Chair
Ian E. Smith

Members at Large
Cory Barker 
Andrea Doneff 
Marcia Alembik Ganz 
Daniel Hart 
Dan Klein
Robert Lewis 
Elizabeth Ann (Betty) Morgan
Adriana Midence Scott 
TK Smith

Communications Director
Ellen B. Malow

Contact the Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal