Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Worker's Compensation Section Board of Directors
Fred Hubbs

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Janis H. LaBorde

Lynn B. Olmert
Immediate Past Chair
Charles “Chuck” Hamilton

Members at Large
Robert L. Hendrix III
Humberto Izquierdo Jr.
Benjamin A. Leonard 
Michael Rosetti
Brian H. Sumrall
M. George Waters
Teri A. Zarrillo 

Liaison to State Board of WC
Administrative Law Judge Beth Lammers

Contact the Section Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal