Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Board of Directors
Louis R. Cohan
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Rachel Platt
Joseph Gottlieb
Mari L. Myer
Immediate Past Chair
Robert S. Huestis
Members at Large
The Hon. T. Jackson Bedford, Jr.
J. Wickliffe Cauthorn
Michael R. Dunham
C. Suzette Ellis-Hoyle
Matthew Campbell Jordan
Michael T. Rafi
James M. Sherman
William F. Smith III
Mark W. Thomas
James L. Yeargan Jr.
Robert G. Wellon
Contact the Section Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal