Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

To register for all upcoming teleseminars/audio webcasts, click here.

 

For teleseminar/audio webcast questions email cle@atlantabar.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
5/21/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Expert Witness 2020 (PLI Webcast)
5/27/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Audit Committees and Financial Reporting 2020: Recent Developments and Current Issues (PLI Webcast)
5/28/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Doing Business in and with Emerging Markets 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/1/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
PBPA's Brews & Clues
6/4/2020
Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Cross-Border Employment Law 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/5/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
International Arbitration 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/8/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Negotiating Real Estate Deals 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/9/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:45 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Internal Investigations 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/10/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Employment Discrimination Law & Litigation 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/15/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:15 pm
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2020, Part 1(PLI Webcast)
6/16/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Acquiring or Selling the Privately Held Company 2020, Part 2 (PLI Webcast)
6/17/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Fundamentals of Investment Adviser Regulation 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/22/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Hot Topics in Advertising Law 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/23/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Ethics for In-House Corporate Counsel 2020 (PLI Webcast)
6/24/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 11:10 am
 
Displaying page 11 of 12
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal