Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Understanding the Securities Laws 2019, Part 1 (PLI Webcast)
7/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Lawyer Ethics & Credit Cards (teleseminar)
7/19/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 
Understanding the Securities Laws 2019, Part 2 (PLI Webcast)
7/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
2019 Glitter Gala: Brazilian Nights
7/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
 

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Fundamentals of Broker-Dealer Regulation 2019 (PLI Webcast)
7/22/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:15 pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Default and Eviction of Commercial Real Estate Tenants (teleseminar)
7/23/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 
Basics of International Taxation 2019, Part 1 (PLI Webcast)
7/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Employee Leave Law (teleseminar)
7/24/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 
Basics of International Taxation 2019, Part 2 (PLI Webcast)
7/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Internet of Things 2019: Everything is Connected (PLI Webcast)
7/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:15 pm
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
19th Annual Municipal Law Institute (PLI Webcast)
7/29/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 4:45 pm
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
2019 Fiduciary Litigation Update (teleseminar)
7/30/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
The Ethics of Representing Two Parties in a Transaction (teleseminar)
7/31/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Employment Investigations: Figuring It Out & Avoiding Liability (teleseminar)
8/1/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
8/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal