Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
9/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
9/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
9/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
9/26/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Resolving Gender Discrimination and Sexual Harassment Claims in the #MeToo Era
9/26/2018
Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Luncheon
9/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
10/3/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
10/10/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
10/17/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
10/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Celebrating Service Luncheon
10/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
10/24/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Luncheon
10/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
11/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal