Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
29th Annual Family Law Section Luncheon Honoring the Judges of the Fulton County Superior Court
11/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
11/14/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 am
 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
11/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
11/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
A Courthouse Line Tribute: One Singular Sensation
11/16/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
11/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
12/12/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
12/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
1/9/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
1/9/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
1/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
1/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
1/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Luncheon
1/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Breakfast
2/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal