Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
10/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
10/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
11/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
AVLF Winetasting
11/7/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
11/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Criminal Law Section Luncheon
11/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Family Law Section Breakfast
11/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
11/13/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
11/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
11/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
12/11/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
12/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
12/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Criminal Law Section Luncheon
1/8/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
1/8/2020
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal