Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click so you don't miss...

 

Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars.

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
2/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
2/14/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
2/19/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
2/20/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
2/26/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Luncheon
2/27/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
3/4/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Criminal Law Section Luncheon
3/11/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
3/11/2020
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
3/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
3/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
3/18/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Breakfast
3/19/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
3/25/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Luncheon
3/26/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal