Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Intellectual Property SpringPosium 2019
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Gainesville, Georgia   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
MBLC Taste of Diversity Cook-Off
4/27/2019
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia    Time: 12:00pm-3:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Ethical Issues For Small Law Firms: Technology, Paralegals, Remote Practice And More (teleseminar)
4/30/2019
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
 
How to Prepare an Initial Public Offering 2019 (PLI Webcast)
4/30/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
5/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 
19th Annual School Law Institute (PLI Webcast)
5/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Litigation Section Bench and Bar Reception
5/8/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
5/8/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
5/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
5/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
The Bankruptcy Law Section 2019 David W. Pollard Award & Spring CLE Program
5/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:15 am to 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Atlanta Bar Association Annual Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
AVLF/ALAS Beertasting
6/13/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
AVLF Winetasting
11/7/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal