Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events - Sections: Elder Law
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast - NEW DATE
9/26/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
The Innovative Housing Summit
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30am-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
10/17/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Celebrating Service Luncheon
10/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
But You Said You’re a Lawyer?! Topics Every Lawyer Should Know (a little) About
11/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
11/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
1/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
2/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
3/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
4/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
A Reception About Nothing
4/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
5/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal