Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
12/12/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
12/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Women in the Profession Holiday Reception
12/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Construction Law Section Holiday Social
12/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Section Breakfast
1/9/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
1/9/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
1/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Breakfast
1/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Corporate Counsel Section Happy Hour
1/17/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Litigation Section Breakfast
1/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Construction Law Section Breakfast
1/23/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Dispute Resolution Breakfast
2/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
AVLF’s PurSHOEing Justice
2/28/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
“A View from the Bench” Judicial Panel
3/28/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Family Law Section Breakfast
4/11/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal