Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

To register for all upcoming teleseminars/audio webcasts, click here.

 

For teleseminar/audio webcast questions email cle@atlantabar.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Construction Law Section Zoom Breakfast Meeting
10/28/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Litigation Section Zoom Breakfast Meeting
11/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am to 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Joint Construction Law Section and Real Estate Section Zoom Breakfast Meeting
11/18/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal