Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events - Sections: Estate Planning & Probate
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Register online and view more information on upcoming Atlanta Bar events and seminars. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
8/8/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Gate City Bar and GABWA Annual Judicial Reception
8/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
End of Summer Party featuring RUMOURS, A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
8/23/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Doors open at 6pm for VIP and Premium ticket holders, Doors open at 7pm for General Admission
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
The Legal Runaround 5K
9/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
9/12/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
The Innovative Housing Summit
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:30am-7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
10/10/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Celebrating Service Luncheon
10/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
11/14/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
12/12/2018
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
1/9/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
2/13/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
3/13/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Estate Planning & Probate Section Breakfast
4/10/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
A Reception About Nothing
4/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal