Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Labor and Employment Law Board of Directors
Robert Lewis
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
Jamie L. Duguay
Craig S. Friedman
Immediate Past Chair
Adriana R. Midence
Members at Large
Calvin W. Blackburn III
Jenny Case
Amy Cheng
Louis Cohan

Ariel Fenster

Benjamin I. Fink

Evan Pontz

Debra Schwartz

TK Smith

Communications Director
David Gevertz 
Contact the Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal