Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Worker's Compensation Section Board of Directors
Teri A. Zarillo


Vice Chair

Humberto Izquierdo Jr. 



Benjamin A. Leonard



Sarah E. Stottlemyer


Immediate Past Chair
Brian Sumrall

Members at Large

Carrie Annis

Beth Gearhart

Stephen Graham

Matt Jordan

Julie Poirier

Andre Ramsay

Michael Rosetti

George Waters



Liaison to State Board of WC
Honorable David Imahara, Administrative Law Judge

Contact the Section Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal