Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Atlanta Bar Association Committees


Committees are directed by the Board and play a vital role in executing the work of the organization.  If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact Denisha Wise.


Bar Activities & Committees   Specialty Groups
A Courthouse Line

Alison Nazaroski

Maggie Vath


Judicial Selection and Tenure

Kimberly B. Debrow

Roy M. Sobelson

Managing Partners
Timothy J. Ramsey
W. Scott Schulten

Audit Committee
Patti M. Richards


Law Day Committee

Melody Richardson

Caren Cloud
Public Interest Executive Roundtable (PIER) 

Rachel Epps Spears 


Celebrating Service

Hon. Susan E. Edlein



Law School Outreach

Jessica Wood


Reputation and the Public Trust 
Robert Lewis, Jr.

Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Harold E. Franklin, Jr.



The Legal Runaround
Louis Cohan

Editorial Board

The Atlanta Lawyer
Hon. Diane E. Bessen
Lisa K. Liang

Sports and Recreation League

Joseph Hoffman

Marc Rawls

Equal Justice in Law 

Enforcement Initiative
Harold E. Franklin, Jr.


End of Summer Band Party

Brenton Hund

Hannibal Heredia

David Schaeffer


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal