Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Atlanta Bar Association Committees


Committees are directed by the Board and play a vital role in executing the work of the organization.  If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contactTerri Bryant.


A Courthouse Line

Alison Nazarowski

Maggie Vath


Innovation Study Group

Hon. Sara L. Doyle

Stephen T. LaBriola


Reputation & the Public Trust


A. James Elliot


Celebrating Service

Hon. Susan E. Edlein

Judicial Selection & Tenure

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.



Jerico Phillips

Rebecca Nocharli


The Atlanta Lawyer (View)

Hon. Diane E. Bessen
Lisa K. Liang


Law Day Committee

Melody Z. Richardson

Sports & Recreation League

Joseph Hoffman

Marc Rawls


End of Summer Band Party

Hannibal Heredia

Brenton Hund

Law School Outreach

Amy Schlossberg


The Legal Runaround

5K Run/Walk & Tot Trot
Louis Cohan

Equal Justice in Law 

Enforcement (View)

Harold E. Franklin, Jr.

Membership Committee

Brooke French

Wellness Committee
Minerva Steele

Public Interest Executive Roundtable 

Rachel Epps Spears



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal