Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Estate Planning and Probate Board of Directors

Timothy Curtin

Curtin Law Firm PC


Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

Allison Byrd

Morgan & DiSalvo PC


Linda Pacer

Pacer Law LLC



Kevin O’Sullivan

Cohen Pollock Merlin & Small PC


Immediate Past Chair

Jacquelyn H. Saylor

Saylor Law Firm LLP

Members at Large

J. Caroline Freeman

Probate Court of DeKalb County


Jake Kaplan

Alston & Bird LLP


Ray Smith

Smith and Liss

Contact the Section Board of Directors at

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal