Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
LRIS Board of Trustees
2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Joseph H. Rosen

Vice Chair
S. Wade Malone

Members at Large
James D. Blitch IV
Hon. JaDawnya C. Butler
Fatima Harris
Willie J. (Buddy) Huntley, III 
William B. Ney
George P. Shingler
JoAnna Smith
Immediate Past Chair
Robert E. Turner
Atlanta Bar Association President 
Nicole G. Iannarone
Atlanta Bar Association Vice President/President Elect
Ryan K. Walsh

Online Referral Form

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal