Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sole Practitioner/Small Firm Section Board of Directors


Matthew C. Jordan

The Law Office of Matthew C. Jordan

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

Chris Brannon

Brannon Napier Elder Law, LLC



Jason Wiggam

Wiggam & Geer, LLC

Immediate Past Chair

William F. Smith, III 

Schenk Smith, LLC



**The Hon. T. Jackson Bedford, Jr.

Fulton County Superior Court


Shontay Bridges



Laurie Dugoniths Busbee

Dugoniths Law, LLC 


Marcus Keegan

Keegan Law Firm, LLC 


Nick Protentis

Miller Bonham, LLP


Michael T. Rafi

Rafi Law Firm LLC 


James Sherman

Stanley, Ersey & Buckley, LLP


JoAnna Smith

Anderson Rupani & Smith, LLC


Chris Stokes

Rafi Law Firm, LLC


Mark W. Thomas

Mark Thomas & Associates, PC 


**Robert G. Wellon

Attorney and Counselor at Law


**Lifetime Members



Contact the Section Board of Directors at
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal